Calendar

Below you will find the dates and times of our Church services, events and regularly programmed Church group meetings and activities.

For information regarding other Church groups please consult the Activities for All page.

For more information on activities and organisations for children and young people please see our Activities for Young People page.

Outline descriptions of all our Church services can be found on our Worship page.

Up to the moment information can be found on our facebook and twitter pages.

Sunday 12th January
11am Family Service, Brigades Dedication & Communion Rev Ajay Singh
6.30pm Evening Service & Communion Rev Mucha Chisvo
Tuesday 14th January
10.30am Coffee Morning Fellowship and Place of Welcome
7.45pm Pause for Prayer Quiet reflection in the Parlour
Thursday 16th January
10.30am Thursday Forum Rev Ajay Singh: Life & Mission
Sunday 19th January
11am Morning Service Rev Ajay Singh
6.30pm Evening Service Joint service for Christian Unity Week at Carters Lane Baptist Church. Please note the later start time.
Tuesday 21st January
10.30am Coffee Morning Fellowship and Place of Welcome
7.30pm Quinton Ladies Michael Hall: More of my favourite things
Saturday 25th January
7pm Burns Night Celebration in aid of Methodist Mission An evening of poetry, music, singing and dancing with a traditional Burns supper to enjoy hosted by John Cowan. All proceeds from this event support the work of Methodist Mission. Please note that this is a ticket only event. Tickets are available from the Church Stewards.
Sunday 26th January
11am Morning Service A special service for Holocaust Memorial Day prepared by members of Thursday Forum
3pm Messy Church For families with young children
6.30pm Evening Service Catherine Beasley
Tuesday 28th January
10.30am Coffee Morning Fellowship and Place of Welcome
Sunday 2nd February
8.30am Communion Dr Michael Hall
11am Morning Service John Cowan
6pm Evening Service We visit our friends at Carters Lane Baptist Church
Tuesday 4th February
10.30am Coffee Morning Fellowship and Place of Welcome
7.30pm Quinton Ladies Music Quiz with David Danton
Thursday 6th February
10.30am Thursday Forum Mary Barker: Life with the Brigades
Sunday 9th February
11am Family Service Dr Phillip Rees
6.30pm Evening Service Rev Nutan Suray
Tuesday 11th February
10.30am Coffee Morning Fellowship and Place of Welcome
7.45pm Pause for Prayer Quiet reflection in the Parlour
Sunday 16th February
11am Morning Service & Communion Rev Ajay Singh
6pm Evening Service We visit our friends at Carters Lane Baptist Church
Tuesday 18th February
10.30am Coffee Morning Fellowship and Place of Welcome
7.30pm Quinton Ladies Nick Hingley: In the footsteps of Flora Thompson - Part 2
Thursday 20th February
10.30am Thursday Forum Zoe Parkinson: Uganda Experiences
Sunday 23rd February
11am Morning Service Rev Brian Taylor
3pm Messy Church For families with young children
6.30pm Evening Service John Cowan
Tuesday 25th February
10.30am Coffee Morning Fellowship and Place of Welcome